There was no reminder that this was going to renewer, even though I had cancel this last year, horrible chat service and customer service as yo getting my money back , very unhappy with this.

May 27

Reply from seller:

Thank you for the feedback! You agreed to renewals at the time of purchase (it is mentioned at several locations). The subscription has been cancelled 2 days ago, after the renewal transaction took place. If you have any suggestions regarding the chat support, please let us know, we are always on the lookout to improve our services.

May 27

So far so good.

May 23

I've been using it for one year on a blog where I promote music for independent musicians and this plugin makes sharing posts easy and they look great with the picture and text previews you set up, which helps those posts be seen in peoples' social media feeds.

May 21

This plugin really makes it nicer to share your posts on social media, or when visitors share them. It adds the preview image and text you want with it. That looks really sharp on social media and grabs attention to your post!

May 21

Don't know how to use.

May 20

Reply from seller:

Thank you for the feedback. A guide on how to install the plugin is sent after purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need help with configuring the plugin, we provide stellar support :).

May 20

If you need social icons implemented in the most pain-free way look no further. It works perfectly.

May 16

Very satisfied user. It is the most comprehensive social plugin I have used, providing more icon designs than any of the others. The support is very responsive.

May 9

The support team is very friendly and they even implemented a new function just for me. I highly recommend:X:X

May 7

Does exactly what it is supposed to and offers lots of options where and what to display. I highly recommend.

May 4

Expensive

May 2, 2020