It didn't work in my website

Apr 3

Reply from seller:

Thanks, Thebestworldwebdesigner423 for your feedback! Did you already contact us to try to fix the issue? That's what support is for :).

Apr 7

I am using this for a second non-commercial site and think its overpriced for a second end use

Mar 14, 2021

Reply from seller:

Hi, Roxannebolla423!! We offer a 20% discount for the second and following purchases. Unfortunately, the price (which is already very affordable) cannot be lower than that because support is included, and providing support over multiple sites wouldn’t be economical for us.

Apr 7

No comment given

Feb 7

Too much

Dec 29

It works out of the box. I don't mind paying for updates every 6 months, but I like it also that they do not make it mandatory.

Nov 28

Non se ne può fare a meno!

Nov 27

Works Great, could be cheaper!

Nov 25

Great plugin and helpful support combined with affordable price usually results with happy client. I am glad to be one of those!

Nov 22

Great plugin, and I’ve just renewed it. Also, thank you for discount (20% off).

Nov 22

Although I am not that tech-savvy it was really easy to set it up by just following instructions.

Nov 20